E-portfolios

In one of my other subjects I came across e-portfolios. I had not given portfolios any thought until I had undertaken this subject. I had been looking for a way in which to try and make sense of the big picture with my uni studies. I felt that I was missing some connections between my subjects but was not 100% sure on how I would go about making the connections. In reading about e-portfolios I came across a comment about portfolios allowing you to create relationships between items. This seemed to be what i was after so I will give creating an e-portfolio a go. There are a number out there but uni have pebble pad so I will give that a go.

~ by dassocmed on June 10, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
